You are not connected. Please login or register

Mazey Flyff » General » Introductions & Goodbye » asasExtremely new here.

Extremely new here.

Grandeeney

Hello hey hi how you doing?
My name is Joshua, I just started playing on this server yesterday. Definitely enjoying it so far, currently my main ign is Farore lvl 134 FM. Going to make an arca for sure..
But any tips and tricks for this y'all would like to share would be great ;3 because I currently don't know where to level at 134 xD... Tried dungeons but killed wayyy to slow.

Also, several times last night I was booted from server after a notice saying "CHEAT ENGINE DETECTED" popped up.. I don't use any CE so yea any ideas?

Anyways hope to see y'all in-game sometme .

Cheers,
Grandeeney

##1 - Posted on Wed May 20, 2015 9:53 pm
View user profile

JackSparrowYAY

Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Pikachu 
JackSparrowYAY

Hello and welcome to the Mazey Flyff community!

When you start off, you want to make leveling as easy as possible. I recommend to use spend time blessing each of your fashion armor pieces to be +300% Increased Critical Damage. Then you buy Champion's set from Isruel and bless each of them (at least) +200% Increased Critical Damage. Do also remember to keep your Laser Sword, as it is the ultimate leveling weapon for beginners.

After this you talk to the Pet Tamer and simply buy a pick up pet. Bless this pet to be +300% EXP. You will need this pet throughout your entire life of Mazey Flyff player.

After you have done these things, talk to RC Merchant Wafor and buy 3x Scroll of Amplifications (ES). Then you simply press Z and teleport to Sanpress 2.

As for the CHEAT ENGINE DETECTED:

@LEgionDark wrote:Cheat Engine Detected
This error happens when you have cheat engine installed in your computer. Otherwise, your computer system cannot support dual or multi logins. To solve this, un-install cheat engine program or avoid multi logins in-game.

Solution: