You are not connected. Please login or register

Community/Website

HiveStar

HiveStar

Community/Website  EmptyPosts : 5
HiveStar

Hey guys,

I'm hive aka. "Its my first day playing Flyff and my game knowledge is -9000" and i had my first epic fight vs. Aibatts. Scary birds.

Nevermind lets get started.

So I played approx. 2 hours on the server (my first 2 hours playing Flyff at all) and i think i cant tell much about the game and stuff but the community seems pretty "big" but at the same time really friendly and supportive. ( Well i'm used to the LoL Community sooo..w/e).

I dont know but i feel like i wanna be on this server, even tho i dont know anything about the game.

But here comes the thing, that bothers me ... Well as a design student I'm looking at the aesthetics more then others and I think the website is really the "downpoint" of this whole Server. I mean the community seems cool, the games is good, but the web presence is not as good as the others. So I've looked up other "PServers" and yea some are worse, some are better Wink But overall its all the same "theme".

Dont get me wrong. I dont think its ugly or bad, I just think the server has way more potential.

I have a lot of knowledge about Web development and design and I really want to help to make this cool server even better.

Sorry for my horrible english. Very Happy

tl:dr Aibatts are scary birds !

PS : To the person, who created the website ITS NOT BAD OR UGLY. Its just kinda outdated. It has a lot of positive aspects aswell. I guess its nostalgic and theme dependent. But the Shop or Donate System and way more stuff could be improved.

I hope you dont hate me now. Btw if i could help you with those thing i wanna get paid in Kappadollars ! Wink

Just kidding Very Happy Love you guys <3

##1 - Posted Fri May 22, 2015 4:56 am
Shai

Shai

Game Master
Game Master
Community/Website  EmptyPosts : 2964
Snorlax 
Shai