You are not connected. Please login or register

Mazey Flyff » General » General Discussion » asasBoss HP Rebalance? Colosseum and Monsterclash?

Boss HP Rebalance? Colosseum and Monsterclash?

HirishimaSenpai

Hi, its my first time here in the forum and i dont know if this is the right place to talk about this so sorry.
My IGN is Hirishima, im almost FD Slayer and i really like the server but since the last update things got harder, what i mean is Boss HP got Rebalance which is good to me because it take some time and need to invite more people to do the "dungeons" but Colosseum and Monsterclash is not the same anymore because the only guilds that can win Monsterclash are the one that already play here for long time and have alot of FD Chars and maybe Double Login too but the most frustrating is the Colosseum because the normal one is good to Non-Donor players and to FD players is ez and can make it fast but to make Legendary mode is so hard now because need more than 5 players to make it and everytime people make Legendary mode they get disconnected after some time even when Kalgas is almost dead and its like impossible to make it so where or how people can farm if that happen? Already talk with Rial and Daily and they said would talk about this with Mazey but seems like still have the same problem so this will be fixed? Because even if we get a FD Team we still cant kill Kalgas in Legendary Mode because of the automatic kick and its sad to me because i like the server so i donate alot of times already spend some money to help server go forward and to get some fun helping others and farming but with this new HP Rebalance its impossible to farming and Monsterclash is impossible to win if im against a FD Guild, mini-games are disable now so the unique thing i can do is farm rc and get bored with that.

So Sorry if my english is bad and this is just my opinion and alot of players agree with me. So what you guys think?

##1 - Posted on Mon Jun 15, 2015 1:47 pm