Targeting invisible players

JackSparrowYAY

JackSparrowYAY

Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Targeting invisible players EmptyPosts : 1605
Pikachu 
JackSparrowYAY

This topic is a continuation of the following report: https://mazeyflyff.forumotion.net/t7757-buguse-nulluse-and-littlequeen-killing-in-di?nid=664#52248. The reason why I have decided to create an entirely new report is to prevent starting a discussion on that topic, because it would be off topic.

I will have a look at programs that allow me to record my game play, since I have never done it before. It IS NOT a bug abuse, as this is possible in Gala Net's, or Webzen's if you want, Flyff both in Arena and outside (Yetti server). During my time there, Arcanists used this to counter invisible Crackshooters.

Edit

Got the video.

Just editing myself in that video. DO NOT press ALT+F4, it will mess you up quite a bit lol. And excuse the massive lag, as it did skip some parts of the video.

bhfrkbq wrote:@JackSparrowYAY are u listening me? Focus on character and hitting when they're in dark illusion it's impossible for ordinary players do not know this, a violation of the rules and game balance.

Then please do so along with the characters disappeared and theirs PETS!

To be honest, you either have't tried this out yet by yourself, or you simply failed trying. Hover your mouse exactly where the invisible player is, hold down CTRL + the hotkey for your skill and right click. You got to be very precise.

Shai wrote:It might not be classified as bug abuse (though I'm thinking that it is somehow) but having it removed or having the 'process' removed would be great and just returning what Acrobats should have in the first place: their ability to hide flawlessly.