You are not connected. Please login or register

[Video Editor & GFX] Chris' Application!

GetR34P3D

GetR34P3D

[Video Editor & GFX] Chris' Application! EmptyPosts : 2
GetR34P3D

Hello guys!

My name is Chris, I'm 17 years old and turning 18 in less than a month. Therefor I'm a student.
I've been editing videos since I was about 7 years old with my first laptop, back in the days it was really good, now it's like a phone from the 90's compared to the phones from now.

I used to run a channel on YouTube from 2010/2011 to about Summer 2013 when it got hacked. The account was never restored and due to copyright strikes it go closed. The account had 37.000 Subscribers last time I checked it, this is why I got almost 1500 contacts on skype.

I love editing and drawing, I prefer editing over drawing any time, but that's because I got more experiense with video editing and I feel like I can do what I want in the editing programs. I'm not taking editing studies because I don't want to grow up working for people like Disney and stuff, I look at editing as a hobby, not a job.

You might want to know a little bit more about me; I live in Norway, I'm 1/4th German and live in the moutains outside the city, Horten (not really the best place in Norway, I'm going to move to Drammen when I'm done with all the studies). I got a younger sister which is turning 11 in May, my dad died in duty in Afghanistan back in 2012, rescuing American Hostages. I also got a girlfriend which I'm happy with, she's also a gamer which makes the relationship just like a dream came true.

Well, we can get to some examples of edits and work I've done. Remember to click the links.

Edits:

Some Edits:

Speedart:
First Speed Art:

Model Work:
Project 1:

Project 2:

Project 3:

I can sell everything I make, you can order anything you want and I will make it, but it's not free.
Contact me on skype: iiv.empire
Or by Mail: GetR34P3D@gmail.com
I answer more on skype.