You are not connected. Please login or register

What's With Xat? Or Forums For That Matter.

LostNightmare

LostNightmare

Ex-GM
What's With Xat? Or Forums For That Matter. EmptyPosts : 285
LostNightmare

So, there is xat here which is close to NEVER monitored. For months I've gone in only to see people begging for help or asking questions to nobody because no ones ever there. Also, before I hear the timezone bullshit, I'm a college student there is no such thing as a schedule for me and I play around when bored. And same kinda goes with the forums, "internet standards" would probably call these forums cancerous. The serious stuff is rarely tackled by staff and left to argue by the 5 or so active forum users. The rest is just kinda mindless blabber, No fun anymore haha. Anyways my thoughts are mainly for the Xat anyways, why have it if its just going to be neglected? It's your server that looks bad because of neglect. Razz Just thought I would put an opinion out for discussion though no one important will see it probably xD

##1 - Posted Wed Mar 04, 2015 3:50 pm

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

LEgionDark

LEgionDark

Advanced Contributor
What's With Xat? Or Forums For That Matter. EmptyPosts : 1445
LEgionDark

What you expect to have XMod or a GM online 24/7? Okay, do not get me wrong, but we all have a life outside of this game. Right?

##3 - Posted Wed Mar 04, 2015 5:00 pm
LostNightmare

LostNightmare

Ex-GM
What's With Xat? Or Forums For That Matter. EmptyPosts : 285
LostNightmare

LEgionDark wrote:What you expect to have XMod or a GM online 24/7? Okay, do not get me wrong, but we all have a life outside of this game. Right?