You are not connected. Please login or register

Here is this one

LEgionDark

LEgionDark

Advanced Contributor
Here is this one  EmptyPosts : 1445
LEgionDark

Here is this one  Sugges11

1. PvP Arena is becoming dead, there should be some short of activity going on in there.
2. Increase the Donation by having some short special deals.
3. Once awhile use some short special events for a day for MQCs. (There is so much MQCs items in NPC shops that are not being bought or sold) or reduce some of prices of the MQCs items.
4. Add Auto QI scroll to the NPC for MQCs sink hole.
5. Add Transy Scroll to the NPC for MQCs sink hole.

##1 - Posted Wed Apr 15, 2015 5:06 pm
Shai

Shai

Game Master
Game Master
Here is this one  EmptyPosts : 2964
Snorlax 
Shai

1. Agreed. It is either be improved or just remove it.
2. Although this has been a problem ever since I started playing here, having another way of donation is really not bad. Though, yeah, it needs to undergo legal basis and Mazey is working on it as well.
3. +1/-1. Seems pointless since players will still buy MQCs through RPs and vice versa so why bother, right?
4 & 5. -1. Why? Since Auto-Loot QI Scroll as well Transy Scroll are items which encourages players to vote. Making them available via MQC will just diminish the player's purpose of voting.(if they want to have those two mentioned items.)

##2 - Posted Wed Apr 15, 2015 5:19 pm
LEgionDark

LEgionDark

Advanced Contributor
LEgionDark

2. I talking about boosting the current donation method.
4. Vote Fashion and Vote Jewelery are more common, then it is with Transy Scroll and Auto-Loot QI scroll. Why because of the high likes of the Vote Fashion and Vote Jewelry, due to their overall value.

##3 - Posted Wed Apr 15, 2015 6:19 pm
JackSparrowYAY

JackSparrowYAY

Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Here is this one  EmptyPosts : 1605
Pikachu 
JackSparrowYAY