You are not connected. Please login or register

help monster clash

natanoid

natanoid

help monster clash EmptyPosts : 13
natanoid

would that already has a guide on this I would like a more detailed monster clash, I am new to the game and do not know much, if possible help me, I am grateful!
guide containing the following information.
* Best classes to take part, with a guide for the class.
* It is possible to do yourself, I mean with only one character.
* Location of the npc
* award
* registration
grateful for the attention

##1 - Posted Wed Mar 04, 2015 2:25 pm
Shai

Shai

Game Master
Game Master
help monster clash EmptyPosts : 2964
Snorlax 
Shai

I'll try to make some guides about MC if I have extra time. But for now, the least that I can do is to answer your questions.

1. Slayer or Seraph

Sadly, we don't have a donor guides for Slayer nor Seraph. But try to browse this guides:
Slayer
Seraph

If you're a donor, or you got plenty of RPs to spend, try to get Scroll of Perfect Awake(SOPA) ICD on Weapon, Shields, Armor, and Donate Pet.

2. Nope. Monster Clash starts when there is two opposing guilds battling to kill all bosses. So a single player can't apply for Monster Clash. Try to browse on this topic:
Monster Clash Patch
And this other patch note contains a few changes for Monster Clash.
Monster Clash Updated Version

3. Location is at North of Flarine, beside Siege Manager.

4. Awards are listed on the Monster Clash Patch link that I just gave above.

5. Registration took place at Monster Clash NPC.

If you have further questions, message me in-game. Smile

##2 - Posted Wed Mar 04, 2015 2:37 pm
iMarimar

iMarimar

help monster clash EmptyPosts : 93
iMarimar

Good Day Mister natanoid~

Please allow me to share my experience and my knowledge about Monster Clash. ^_^

Well, Mister Shai said it perfectly but for the sake of easy understanding grant me the permission to add what he wrote.