You are not connected. Please login or register

Leveling without a party?

AlphaForm

AlphaForm

Leveling without a party? EmptyPosts : 2
AlphaForm

Hi guys, I'm new to Mazey Flyff, but I've played real Flyff and a few other Pservers. I'm a bit of a lone wolf so I was wondering what's the best place to train for fastest exp without the need of a party. I'm level 150 right now and fighting the level 172/173 Ace Mouzers because that's the highest I could find. Is there anywhere else with higher mobs that doesn't need a party? Thanks.

##1 - Posted Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:20 pm
peterparadela

peterparadela

Leveling without a party? EmptyPosts : 41
peterparadela

you can buy ampli 3pcs and buy a lootpet and awake it with 300%exp

##2 - Posted Thu Apr 02, 2015 6:37 pm
AlphaForm

AlphaForm

Leveling without a party? EmptyPosts : 2
AlphaForm

peterparadela wrote:you can buy ampli 3pcs and buy a lootpet and awake it with 300%exp

Oh ok thanks. I have a mocomochi pickup pet. Can I get that awake on it or is a lootpet different?

##3 - Posted Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:04 pm
Rial

Rial

Contributor
Leveling without a party? EmptyPosts : 743
Rial

AlphaForm wrote:
peterparadela wrote:you can buy ampli 3pcs and buy a lootpet and awake it with 300%exp

Oh ok thanks. I have a mocomochi pickup pet. Can I get that awake on it or is a lootpet different?

You can awake your looter pet to 300% exp with Scroll of Pet Blessing (Pick-up pets) which can be bought at Pet Tamer NPC. Also, other consumables/items that would help you in leveling would be (3) pcs Scroll of Amplification - bought at Red chip merchant Wafor and any Kheldor cloak (can be found in Red chip merchant Gergantes) which gives you 200% exp. If you have any more questions and need help, type %gmlist in-game and PM any staff online.

##4 - Posted Thu Apr 02, 2015 8:05 pm
JackSparrowYAY

JackSparrowYAY

Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Leveling without a party? EmptyPosts : 1605
Pikachu 
JackSparrowYAY